Live outside the USA?
Click
here to order from a store in your country!






Payment Processing





Return to BASIC Belly Cast Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mummy's Tummy May 29, 2017
Reviewer: L.S.F.  
My order arrived as promised & the price point was great. It was easy to apply but a helper is necessary for application. After a several minutes the cast hardens & with constant movement the cast will feel like it wants to separate from your body so someone helping you is best. Can be a lil messy but easy to clean up. Work quickly though! Fun experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Brand May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Vincent M. from PA  
We used a different brand with our first child and there wasn't enough. This product covered everything twice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Far More Than Expected May 3, 2015
Reviewer: Amazon Customer  
Loved this kit! It has absolutely everything you need to do a basic cast. I planned on sending mine off to a professional cast artist for sanding and painting, so I did not need the bigger kit. Loved that this kit included gloves, plenty of plaster rolls, the balm, and EVEN the gloves and drop cloth. It was really a turn key operation. I was expecting plaster rolls and instructions, what I got was much more than that. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun Experience April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Rodreanna from Los angeles, CA  
This was a wonderful and fun experience for my sister and I. It's not as messy as I thought it would be. However you have to work really fast because it drys really quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun! August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer L from WA  
Delivered quickly and product worked perfectly. Went on smoothly and came off easily. The finished product was just beautiful! Highly recommend doing this fun memorabilia to capture your pregnant belly forever... Love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
belly cast May 1, 2013
Reviewer: jennifer meyer from coldwater, MI United States  
Very fast shipping. Easy to use product. Will continue to recommend Proud body products. I used the belly cast and the henna art kit and I LOVED IT!. I continued to buy twice more for my daughter's
2 pregnancies. She also LOVED it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product... April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Lori from Davie, FL United States  
...and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the basic kit April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Christie Waldron from Truth or Consequences, NM United States  
I loved it! My husband had such a blast casting my belly!!  I just wish he used the lubricant alittle better.... There were some places he had missed but the product was amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
live chat software