Live outside the USA?
Click
here to order from a store in your country!






Payment Processing





Return to DELUXE Belly Cast Kit
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Randa C.  
This deluxe kit is perfect!  Everything you need in one box with generous contents and easy instructions to follow.  As the instruction say, layers make it stronger.  Definitely two layers, recommending a third around areas such as where holes will be placed for hanging.  There are lots of strips to use no matter how big the belly!  A fun project and great memories for the Mother-to-be she will cherish for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh M GEEE! Fan freakin TASTIC! July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Heidi P.  
This thing is so complete and so awesome that words cannot even describe how excited I am right now. I bought this for my best friends and we just did it this weekend. It was easy to use, came with a TON of the molding product (you could probably do 2 mommies) and it dried extra quick. It really just turned out perfect. The drop cloth was huge, the lubricant for moms belly smelled great and I cannot wait to paint it. Very excited and very highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Kit June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Antron  
Great kit especially if you plan plan do more than just the belly. There is plenty of material to cast part of the arm and legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Kit October 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony from CA  
This made the project very accessible. It had all the necessary products without a lot of extra or annoying additional stuff. I would recommend this even though I would shy away from kits generally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Do It April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Richard C. from Dillon, MT  
My wife has it hanging on the wall, she is so proud of it. Just do it Mom's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Grandma ! February 20, 2015
Reviewer: Tonya R.  
This was really easy and it made such a nice piece for my grand babies nursery. We painted a background that looked like a quilt with the nursery colors, then at the baby shower I set it out with acrylic paints , stencils, and brushes, then let all of the guests at the shower paint their own design on a patch. And sign their design with a sharpie. It came out supper cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun little pregnancy project ! October 3, 2014
Reviewer: Amazon Customer  
This was a ton of fun and super easy to use! We didn't buy anything extra. Just used what came in the kit and it was plenty of material. Would definitely recommend doing this during your pregnancy! I'm looking forward to painting it and hanging it in our home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worked great September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Alisha from KY  
This is my 5th pregnancy & the 1st time i got to try the bellycasting.. it worked great wasnt a big mess to have to clean & only took about 20 mins to do.. The cast came out beautifully & i cant wait to paint it & display it @ my babyshower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product and very user friendly!! November 19, 2013
Reviewer: nicole kohn from san angelo, TX United States  
I bought this for my sister as a gift for her first and only pregnancy although I was nervous about doing it myself because I wanted it to be perfect, very easy to use and I would recommend to anyone! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great For Bonding & Memories April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Cheleste Holton from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I purchased this product because it was less messier than other products I reviewed and the bonding experience I had with my young son when doing this was priceless, I will always retain memories with this artwork. I love my PROUDBODY!! :))

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
live chat software